Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 22, 2013 by jerry halpern

If there was a 6th star I would click that.
moved last month....billy and 3 man crew, excellent. packed 20 paintings, Waterford glasses, etc. with better care than most owners. finished quickly, no damage and placed everything where I wanted.
there couldln't be a better moving company.


Best experience

May 13, 2013 by Andy B

My wife and I have used this guys for years now, and I've recomended them to anyone who is looking for a mover.

As the other reviewers have said they are fast professional and take care of all the details. They broke down and re assembled our entertainment center, beds, etc. replaced tv's.

They handle you stuff like it was thiers, we had a delay when we got to our new place so my wife went and picked up some pizza for us and them, they really had to be urged to take 5 minutes and eat a slice.


Fast & Fabulous

Apr 18, 2013 by Debra Feldman

Initially, I spoke with Tony, the owner. He took my information and quoted me a guesstimate of what the charges and time would be. He was very kind and patient as he could probably sense I was a little stressed about the move. Of course I called everyday checking and double checking and each time he assured me everything will be just fine.

Well, triple cheers to Billy, Craig and James. Much to my surprise, they moved with lightning speed and finished the job under the allotted time and this reflected in the overall charge. These gentlemen were professional, personable and humorous. They took care of every little detail and worked efficiently as they disassembled furniture and carefully moved fragile items. When people say they hate moving, it’s obvious, they have not dealt with Absolute Best Moving Inc. They are truly the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!


Used many times and still the BEST!

Dec 12, 2012 by Brandon Weiss

These guys are the "ABSOLUTE BEST!" Since early 2000's I have known these guys and have always been fast, clean and friendly. I have used them at least 4 times and family and friends have always been happy with their service and have eash used them on more than one occasion as well. Friends and Family have used others and their is no comparison. Keep up the great service. I look forward to my next move.


Top Notch!

Feb 19, 2012 by Laurie S

I was going to use Two Men and a Truck but there was something shady going on so I had a referral at the last minute to Absolute Best Moving. I took a chance and now see it was a gift from the Universe that I found them!! Billy, James and Craig are so efficient, organized and responsible! They run like a well oiled machnine! They came in and knew exactly what to do. As a single mom who had very little help packing, I know it was more challenging for them to get my house packed and so organized but they did it with a smile on their face and a spring in their step! Billy made miracles happen when it came to getting all my stuff in the stoage unit. He packed it as if a team of engineers carefully designed an charted how each and every inch needed to be. They team never stopped and they are friendly and have a nice professional and well as personable characters!I will never use any other movers again!! These guys earned their money and then some!!!Thank you so much for making what could have been a stressful day into something pleasant and actually enjoyable!!! :)


Aug 28, 2011 by James & Kathy

We recently moved and got some prices from a few companies. We decided to go with Absolute, we had them pack all of our belongings, Billy and his crew did an OUTSTANDING Job. We have moved many times across the country for work and I have to say that this was one of the easiest and best moves we ever had. The only draw back was it rained at the new house when unloading and still they were very neat and clean. Billy knows to run a crew, ensuring all furniture is properly packed, to the crew taking breaks to hydrate and rest for a few minutes. Very professional. If you need to select a company, I would not hesitate hiring this company and if possiable request Billy. I am sure that all of the employess are great but I can definitely speak first hand from our crew.


Great Job!

Aug 05, 2011 by Helene Shaw

Absolute Best Moving Inc are great! Moved us from Pompano Beach to Hallandale yesterday. The smoothest move ever! Billy and his team were awesome. Showed up on time, worked their butts off, they were done in no time. Nobody likes to move but Absolute Best Moving can sure make it easier! You guys ROCK!!!!!!!!!


Great Move

Jul 19, 2011 by Doug Sahs

This move was terrific. Billy and his crew were supportive and caring about our change (down-size). Everything was delivered in excellent condition and placed where it made the most sense. The team overcame some obstacles in out new residence that could have been real set-backs. They went above and beyond.
Thanks again for such a well done job.


Absolutely the best movers

Jun 05, 2011 by Eileen File

I've moved too many times and not one move was trouble free until now. The move was not without obstacles but nothing is insurmountable for Absolute Best Moving.

My experience with ABM was the most pleasant experience I've ever had in a move. From Tony's on site cost estimate and recommendations to make the move less expensive to Billy and the crew on moving day.

Billy and the rest of the team were tireless. They worked so hard and were finished with the job quicker than I could have expected all while being truly kind.

ABM exceeded my expectations and I'm in love ... :) Can I move again just to be treated so nicely? (joking)


2 moves and counting, Best Movers in Town

Mar 11, 2011 by Stephanie Drucker

Billy,Craig, and James were awesome. They put me at ease during a stressful situation. The price quote from Tony was very fair. These guys go above and beyong their call of duty! I hope your customers tip you well. They deserve it! I have used them for my last 2 moves. I will use them in the future. I recommened them highly!!


Absolute Best Moving Inc. , USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 If there was a 6th star I would click that.moved last month....billy and 3 man crew, excellent. packed 20 paintings, Waterford glasses, etc. with better care than most owners.
Page:
12
order generic viagra
Patients in the online pharmacies ;#, order cialis addition this medicines have. We guarantee low prices and high quality of all medicines Canadian drugstore selection of medicines, abstracts, reviews, recommendations of doctors.